Skip over navigation|
|

Home / Professionals / Training / Agency Link Person

|
||

Agency Link Person

Listed below are details of your Agency Link Person. Training applications should be signed by your Line Manager and then forwarded to the Agency Link Person for countersigning.

Applications will not be processed until they have been signed or electronically signed and forwarded by your Line Manager AND your Agency Link Person.

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Children in Care Teams
Prinicipal Managers - Diane Grist / Hilary Marshall

Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 4SY  

Tel: 01782 232582 / 238742
diane.grist@stoke.gov.uk           hilary.marshall@stoke.gov.uk   

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Small Group Homes
Residential Care Managers - Darren Edwards / Gareth Dawson / Stacey Hegarty / Robert Snape / Chris Whalley / Dean Wilton
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 231248 / 237476 / 232589 / 236734 / 237949 / 233489
darren.edwards@stoke.gov.uk   gareth.edwards@stoke.gov.uk    stacey.hegarty@stoke.gov.uk     robert.snape@stoke.gov.uk    chris.whalley@stoke.gov.uk    dean.wilton@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Fostering Team

Principal Manager - Dave Keeping 
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 235137
david.keeping@stoke.gov.uk  

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Adoption Team
Principal Manager - Angela Jones
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 4SY

Tel:  01782 235218
angela.jones@stoke.gov.uk   
 
Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Safeguarding Referral Team (SRT) / EDT

Prinicipal Managers - Rebecca Carter  / Becky Reynolds
Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
Lindum House
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Tel: 01782 235100
Fax: 01782 235168
rebecca.carter@stoke.gov.uk      rebecca.reynolds@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Safeguarding & Support Teams
Principal Managers - Tim Mitchell / John Griffith / Nina Chell / John Mills

Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 235160 / 235141 / 236744 / 237953
tim.mitchell@stoke.gov.uk    john.griffith@stoke.gov.uk     nina.chell@stoke.gov.uk  john.s.mills@stoke.gov.uk  

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Children with Disabilities
Prinicpal Manager - Deb Longden
Hazel Trees
Duke Street
Fenton
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 3NR

Tel: 01782 231238
debra.longden@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Placement Support Team
Practice Manager - Jenny Haines
170 Weston Coyney Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST3 6ER 

Tel: 01782 231901
jenny.haines@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Strategic Manager - Integrated Specialist Services - Anthony Wild
Civic Centre, Floor 2
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 1HH

Tel: 01782 231233
anthony.wild@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Foster Carers
Fostering Training & Development Social Worker - Jayne Knapper
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 237724
jayne.knapper@stoke.gov.uk

Early Intervention & Children's Social Care - NORTH LOCALITY
Project Facilitation Assistant - Jayne Barker
Burslem Children's Centre
Vale Park
Hamil Road
Burslem
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST6 1AW

Tel: 01782 236362
jayne.barker@stoke.gov.uk

Early Intervention & Children's Social Care - SOUTH LOCALITY
Project Facilitation Assistant - Justine Heath
Meir Community Education Centre
Pickford Place
Meir
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST3 7DY

Tel:  01782 231967
justine.heath@stoke.gov.uk   

Early Years and Childcare Service
Early Years Development Officer - Val Thomas

Treehouse Children's Centre
Dawlish Drive
Bentilee
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST2 0HW

Tel: 01782 232976
valerie.thomas@stoke.gov.uk 

Educational Establishments
Safeguarding Education Development Officer - Dawn Casewell

Safeguarding Unit 
380 Chell Heath Road
Chell Heath
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST6 6PD  

Tel: 01782 235897
dawn.casewell@stoke.gov.uk

Sport and Leisure Services
General Manager - Andrew Heaward
Civic Centre, Floor 2
Glebe Street
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 1HH

Tel: 01782 238866
andrew.heaward@stoke.gov.uk 

Youth Offending Service
Practice Coordinator - Debbie Morrey

Stoke-on-Trent Youth Offending Service
Liberty House
Marsden Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 2BW

Tel: 01782 235858
debbie.morrey@stoke.gov.uk

Staffordshire & Stoke-on-Trent Partnership NHS Trust
Named Nurses - Glenys White / Gaynor Gee / Dot Thomas / Mandy Cooke

The Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
Staffordshire & Stoke-on-Trent Partnership NHS Trust
Safeguarding Children's Team
Staffordshire Police
PO Box 3167
Stafford
ST16 9JZ

Tel: 01785 895634 / 895627 / 895633 / 895626
ssotpsafeguardingchildrencpnorth@ssotp.nhs.uk

Royal Stoke University Hospital
Named Nurse Child Protection - Kim Grocott
Royal Stoke University Hospital
Child Protection Department
Child Development Centre
City General
Newcastle Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6QG

Tel: 01782 679803
Fax: 01782 679824
kim.grocott@uhns.nhs.uk       uhnschildprotection@uhns.nhs.uk

North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
Safeguarding Lead - Vicki Baxendale 

North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
Rm 7 Academic Suite
Harplands Hospital
Harpfields
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6TH

Tel: 01782 441664
Fax: 01782 441665
victoria.baxendale@northstaffs.nhs.uk   

GPs
Designated Nurse, Child Protection - Paula Carr
North Staffordshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Herbert Minton House
London Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 7PZ

Tel: 01782 401004
Fax: 01782 298003
paula.carr@staffordshirecss.nhs.uk

Staffordshire Police
Training Administrator - Tracy Cunningham
Learning and Development Team
People Services
Staffordshire Police Headquarters
PO Box 3167
Stafford
ST16 9JZ

Tel: 01785 232170
tracy.cunningham@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk

Staffordshire and West Midlands Probation Trust
Linda Martin
Staffordshire and West Midlands Probation Trust
Stoke-on-Trent Probation Local Delivery Unit
Melbourne House
Etruria Office Village, Forge Lane
Festival Park Hanley
Hanley
Staffordshire 
ST1 5RQ

Tel:  01782 202863
Fax: 01782 202889
linda.martin@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent CRC
Anne Coghlan
PA
Staffordshire and West Midlands Community Rehabilitation Co Ltd
Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent CRC
University Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
Beaconside
Stafford
ST18 0GE

Tel:  01785 231749
Fax:  01785 227737
anne.coghlan@swm.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Third Sector (Voluntary/Charitable Organisations)
Do not have an Agency Link, please send directly to:
Safeguarding Training Administrator
Stoke-on-Trent Safeguarding Children Board
Safeguarding Unit
380 Chell Heath Road
Chell Heath
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST6 6PD

Tel: 01782 231615
safeguarding.training.administrator@stoke.gov.uk

CAFCASS Children and Family Court Advisory and Support Service
Alison Montgomery
CAFCASS
13 Hartshill Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 7QT

Tel: 01782 747127
Fax: 01782 745106
alison.montgomery@cafcass.gsi.gov.uk

Stoke-on-Trent College
Assistant Director Learning Support - Lynn Tindale
Stoke-on-Trent College
Caulden Campus
Stoke Road
Shelton
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 2DG

Tel: 01782 208208 ext 3615
ltind1sc@stokecoll.ac.uk

Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Partnership and Engagement Co-ordinator - Mark Downes
Central Prevent and Protect
Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Service

Tel: 01785 898144
downes.m@staffordshirefire.gov.uk

 

Safeguarding Children logo