Skip over navigation|
|

Home / Professionals / Training / Agency Link Person

|
||

Agency Link Person

Listed below are details of your Agency Link Person. Training applications should be signed by your Line Manager and then forwarded to the Agency Link Person for countersigning.

Applications will not be processed until they have been signed or electronically signed and forwarded by your Line Manager AND your Agency Link Person.

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Children in Care Teams
Prinicipal Managers - Kelly Black/ Hilary Marshall

Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 4SY  

Tel: 01782 232668 / 238742
kelly.black@stoke.gov.uk       hilary.marshall@stoke.gov.uk   

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Small Group Homes
Residential Care Managers - Darren Edwards / Gareth Dawson / Stacey Hegarty / Robert Snape / Chris Whalley / Alan Davies / Cheryl Barlow
170 Weston Coyney Road
Weston Coyney
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 6ER

Tel: 01782 231248 / 237476 / 234574 / 236734 / 237949 / 233489 / 233788
darren.edwards@stoke.gov.uk  gareth.dawson@stoke.gov.uk  stacey.hegarty@stoke.gov.uk
robert.snape@stoke.gov.uk  chris.whalley@stoke.gov.uk  alan.davies@stoke.gov.uk 
cheryl.barlow@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Fostering Team

Principal Manager - Gill Guy-Edwards
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 235137
gill.guy-edwards@stoke.gov.uk  

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Adoption Team
Principal Manager - Sarah Havill
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 4SY

Tel:  01782 238797
sarah.havill@stoke.gov.uk   
 
Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Safeguarding Referral Team (SRT) / EDT

Prinicipal Managers - Rebecca Carter / Kelly Matthews
Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
Lindum House
Stone
ST15 0SD

Tel: 01782 235100
rebecca.carter@stoke.gov.uk    kelly.matthew@stoke.gov.uk  

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Safeguarding & Support Teams
Principal Managers - Sally Tolhurst / Teresa Crutchley / Nina Chell / John Mills

Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 232963 / 235488 / 236744 / 237953
sally.tolhurst@stoke.gov.uk  teresa.crutchley@stoke.gov.uk  nina.chell@stoke.gov.uk
john.s.mills@stoke.gov.uk  

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Better Together
Practice Manager - Kayleigh Harold
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 232470
kayleigh.harold@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Children with Disabilities
Prinicpal Manager - Deb Longden
Hazel Trees
Duke Street
Fenton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 3NR

Tel: 01782 231238
debra.longden@stoke.gov.uk

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Family & Adolescent Support Team
Practice Manager - Charlotte Woolliscroft
170 Weston Coyney Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 6ER 

Tel: 01782 231901
charlotte.woolliscroft@stoke.gov.uk  

Children & Family Services - Children's Social Care
Foster Carers
Fostering Training & Development Social Worker - Jayne Knapper
Swann House
Boothen Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 4SY

Tel: 01782 231252
jayne.knapper@stoke.gov.uk

Early Intervention & Children's Social Care - NORTH LOCALITY
Family Support Assistant - Sarah Birchall
Burslem Children's Centre
Vale Park
Hamil Road
Burslem
Stoke-on-Trent
ST6 1AW

Tel: 01782 235311
sarah.birchall@stoke.gov.uk  

Early Intervention & Children's Social Care - SOUTH LOCALITY
Family Support Assistant - Helen Lyons
Blurton Children's Centre
Oakwood Road
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 3AR

Tel:  01782 236333
helen.lyons@stoke.gov.uk    

Early Years and Childcare Service
Early Years Development Officer - Val Thomas

Treehouse Children's Centre
Dawlish Drive
Bentilee
Stoke-on-Trent
ST2 0HW

Tel: 01782 232976
valerie.thomas@stoke.gov.uk 

Educational Establishments
Safeguarding Education Development Officer - Dawn Casewell

Norton Children's Centre
Norton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST6 8JW

Tel: 01782 235897
dawn.casewell@stoke.gov.uk

Leisure, Culture and Museums
Operations Manager - Roger Moore
Fenton Manor Sports Complex
City Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 2RR

Tel: 01782 234185
roger.moore@stoke.gov.uk   

Youth Offending Service
Practice Coordinator - Debbie Morrey

Stoke-on-Trent Youth Offending Service
Liberty House
Marsden Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 2BW

Tel: 01782 236306
debbie.morrey@stoke.gov.uk  

Midlands Partnership Foundation Trust (MPFT)
Named Nurses - Glenys White / Gaynor Gee / Dot Thomas / Mandy Cooke

The Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
Midlands Partnership Foundation Trust
Safeguarding Children's Team
Staffordshire Police
PO Box 3167
Stafford
ST16 9JZ

Tel: 01785 895634 / 895627 / 895633 / 895626
safeguardingchildrencpsouth@mpft.nhs.uk  

Royal Stoke University Hospital
Named Nurse Child Protection - Gemma Shawis / Charlotte Tongue
Royal Stoke University Hospital
Child Protection Department
Child Development Centre
City General
Newcastle Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 6QG

Tel: 01782 679803
gemma.shawis@uhnm.nhs.uk  charlotte.tongue@uhnm.nhs.uk  uhnschildprotection@uhnm.nhs.uk 

North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
Safeguarding Lead - Amy Davidson

North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
Rm 7 Academic Suite
Harplands Hospital
Harpfields
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 6TH

Tel: 01782 441664
Office Mobile: 07831 440476
amy.davidson@combined.nhs.uk    

GPs
Designated Nurse, Child Protection - Paula Carr
North Staffordshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Herbert Minton House
London Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 7PZ

Tel: 01782 401004
paula.carr@staffordshirecss.nhs.uk

Staffordshire Police
Training Administrator - Tracy Cunningham
Learning and Development Team
People Services
Staffordshire Police Headquarters
PO Box 3167
Stafford
ST16 9JZ

Tel: 01785 232170
tracy.cunningham@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk

Staffordshire and West Midlands Probation Trust
Linda Martin
Staffordshire and West Midlands Probation Trust
Stoke-on-Trent Probation Local Delivery Unit
Melbourne House
Etruria Office Village, Forge Lane
Festival Park Hanley
Hanley
ST1 5RQ

Tel:  01782 202944
linda.martin@justice.gov.uk  

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent CRC
Tony Kuffa
Regional Manager
Staffordshire and West Midlands Community Rehabilitation Co Ltd
Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent CRC

Tel:  0121 273 5654
tony.kuffa@rrpgov.uk 

Third Sector (Voluntary/Charitable Organisations)
Do not have an Agency Link, please send directly to:
Safeguarding Training Administrator
Stoke-on-Trent Safeguarding Children Board
Norton Children's Centre
St Nicholas Avenue
Norton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST6 8JW

Tel: 01782 231615
safeguarding.training.administrator@stoke.gov.uk

CAFCASS Children and Family Court Advisory and Support Service
Alison Montgomery
CAFCASS
13 Hartshill Road
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 7QT

Tel: 01782 747127
alison.montgomery@cafcass.gsi.gov.uk

Stoke-on-Trent College
Head of Student Services - Dave Hopley
Stoke-on-Trent College
Caulden Campus
Stoke Road
Shelton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 2DG

Tel: 01782 603600
dhopl1sc@stokecoll.ac.uk

Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service
Partnership and Engagement Co-ordinator - Mark Downes
Central Prevent and Protect
Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Service

Tel: 01785 898144
downes.m@staffordshirefire.gov.uk

 

Safeguarding Children logo